Signed & Numbered LP Test Pressing Bundle (6 available)

  • Signed & Numbered LP Test Pressing Bundle (6 available)

Signed & Numbered LP Test Pressing Bundle (6 available)

PLEASE NOTE: Online orders could be delayed due to COVID-19. Please read our official statement for further details.

Product Information
A test pressing is the version of the LP we check to make sure everything sounds right. It’s super exclusive, because the manufacturer only make these once. Here’s what this bundle includes...
- LP test pressing - signed by the band. Each copy will also be housed in a brown cardboard jacket, stamped by hand with album info, and numbered. Only SIX test pressings are available.
- Keep On black vinyl
- All instant grat tracks + album download upon release

Album Overview
Southern Avenue combines the talents of a diverse set of young musicians who bring their own diverse backgrounds to the table to create music that spans their wide-ranging musical interests, while showcasing the powerful chemistry that the group has honed through stage and studio experience. Lifelong blues disciple Ori Naftaly originally built his reputation in his native Israel, and first came to America as an acclaimed solo artist. Southern Avenue took shape after Ori joined forces with soulful, charismatic Memphis-bred singer Tierinii Jackson and her subtly powerful drummer sister Tikyra Jackson. The band's lineup is rounded out by versatile keyboardist Jeremy Powell, an early alumnus of Stax Records' renowned music academy. The band’s self-titled debut album was released in 2017, debuting at #6 on the US Billboard Top Blues Albums Chart and reaching #1 on the iTunes Blues Chart. The success of the album created demand for the band in both the US all over the world, which lead to touring 15 new countries in 2017-18. In 2018, the band was honored for “Best Emerging Artist Album” by the Blues Music Awards and are prepping their hotly anticipated sophomore release, Keep On, for 2019.


  1. Keep On (3:12)
  2. Whiskey Love (2:49)
  3. Savior (3:43)
  4. Switchup (2:27)
  5. The Tea I Sip (3:26)
  6. Lucky (3:55)
  7. Jive (3:29)
  8. Too Good For You (3:30)
  9. We Are Not So Different (3:42)
  10. We’ve Got The Music (1:54)
  11. She Gets Me High (3:58)
  12. We’re Gonna Make It (3:22)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Southern Avenue Merch Store!